MARCEL PAGNOL FRENCH SCHOOL ABUJA

AGORA MONDE -AEFE

AGORA Monde AEFE is a website for promoting interaction within a community of high school and university students, young alumni and future alumni from French high schools around the world.

Il s’agit d’un outil collaboratif novateur destiné à accompagner les lycéens dans leur projet de mobilité et la construction de leur parcours post-bac

join the platform fast >>> www.agora-aefe.fr

PARCOURS

Youri spent 10 years at the Marcel Pagnol French School Abuja (GS to Grade 9, 2004 - 2014). Afterwards, he went to high school in France and graduated in science (Computer Science). He also attended a preparatory class for the Grandes Ecoles of Engineering. Youri is currently in the Engineering School in Paris la Défense (L'ESILV), an area where all the head offices of banks and large companies are located. He is in the process of specializing in Market Finance in order to become a Trader. Finally, he plans to take a double degree next year at Paris Dauphine in partnership with the PSL University which is among the top 50 universities in the world.
WhatsApp Image 2021-01-13 at 16.14.23
Youri Semaan
Seydou spent 8 years at EFMPA (2000 - 2008 ). After his studies at the Marcel Pagnol French School Abuja, he obtained his baccalaureat in Cotonou.
Seydou went on to complete an MBA in finance at the African Institute of Management in Mali. He specializes in the field of marketing and communication. He works for Orange as an advertising manager.
He also gives trainings in marketing and digital communication.
Seydou Sidibé
Amelia Onwuzurumba, a very proud alumni of the Marcel Pagnol French School Abuja spent 4 years at EFMPA [2012-2016]. Today, with a Scientific Baccalaureat diploma in her pocket, she is in the 3rd year of the Bachelor's degree in Business Administration at EDHEC Business School, ranked 3rd best French Grande Ecole.
Amelia was admitted based on her academic record and was awarded a scholarship for excellence for her senior high school results. She is still ranked in the top 5 out of 520 students. After a second year as the President of a student association (EDHEC For African Business), she is specialized in Finance, she is now completing a series of internships to better build her professional project.
Amelia Onwuzurumba
Jad spent 8 years at the Marcel Pagnol French School in Abuja (2000-2009, 2nd - 9th grade). After the 9th grade at EFMPA, he continued his studies at the Grand Lycée Franco Libanais in Beirut. In 2016, Jad obtained his Bachelor's Degree in Business at AUB (American University of Beirut), allowing him to specialize in the field of finance and entrepreneurship. He received his master's degree in "Middle Eastern Political Economy" from King's college in London in 2018. He is currently doing his second master's degree in risk analysis at King's college in London. Today, he is working with UNDP (United Nations Development Program) to strengthen the fight against corruption in Lebanon.
Jad Abdoujaoude
Alexandre obtained his baccalaureat in France after his studies at the EFMPA.
He then went on to a business school and today he works in the information systems department at Total.
Alexandre Day
After her studies at the Marcel Pagnol French School Abuja, she studied law at Griffith College Dublin, Ireland. She works for Tranzfar in London as a business development and marketing analyst. She is also doing a Masters in International Intellectual Property at Bangor University in Wales.
Omemma Nina E.Okey-Uche
en_GBEnglish (UK)

LYCEE FRANCAIS MARCEL PAGNOL ABUJA

AGORA MONDE -AEFE

AGORA Monde AEFE est un site internet permettant d’assurer des échanges au sein d’une communauté de lycéens et d’étudiants, de jeunes anciens élèves et futurs anciens issus des lycées français du monde.

Il s’agit d’un outil collaboratif novateur destiné à accompagner les lycéens dans leur projet de mobilité et la construction de leur parcours post-bac

Rejoins vite la plateforme >>> www.agora-aefe.fr

PARCOURS

Youri a passé 10 ans à l’Ecole Française Marcel Pagnol d’Abuja (de la maternelle à la troisième, 2004 - 2014). Ensuite, il est allé au lycée en France et a obtenu un baccalauréat scientifique (en informatique). De plus, il a suivi une classe préparatoire aux Grandes Ecoles d'Ingénieurs. Youri est actuellement à l'école d'ingénieurs de Paris la Défense (L'ESILV), un quartier où se trouvent tous les sièges sociaux des banques et des grandes entreprises. Il est en train de se spécialiser dans la finance de marché afin de devenir trader. Enfin, il se prépare à obtenir un double diplôme l'année prochaine à Paris Dauphine en partenariat avec l'Université PSL qui fait partie des 50 premières universités du monde
WhatsApp Image 2021-01-13 at 16.14.23
Youri Semaan
Seydou a passé 8 ans à l'EFMPA (2000 - 2008 ). Après ses études à l'Ecole Française Marcel Pagnol d'Abuja, il a obtenu son baccalauréat à Cotonou.
Seydou a poursuivi avec un un MBA en finance à l'Insitut African de Management au Mali. Il est spécialisé dans le domaine du marketing et de la communication. Il travaille pour Orange en tant que chef de publicité.
Il donne également des formations en marketing et communication digitale.
Seydou Sidibé
Amelia Onwuzurumba, une très fière alumni de l'Ecole Française Marcel Pagnol d'Abuja a passé 4 ans à l’EFMPA [2012-2016]. Aujourd'hui avec un diplôme du Baccalauréat Scientifique en poche, elle est en 3ème année du Bachelor’s degree en Business Administration de l'EDHEC Business School, classée 3ème meilleure Grande Ecole Française.
Amelia a été admise sur dossier et elle a obtenu une bourse d'excellence pour ses résultats de second cycle du secondaire. Elle est toujours classée dans le top 5 parmi 520 étudiants. Après une deuxième année à la Présidence d'une association étudiante (EDHEC For African Business), Elle est spécialisée en Finance, elle enchaîne les stages pour mieux construire son projet professionnel
Amelia Onwuzurumba
Jad a passé 8 ans à l’Ecole Française Marcel Pagnol d’Abuja (2000-2009, CE1-3è). Après la classe de 3è à l’EFMPA, il a continué ses études au Grand Lycée Franco Libanais à Beirut. En 2016, Jad a obtenu sa licence en business à AUB (American University of Beirut), ce qui lui permet de se spécialiser dans le domaine de la finance et l’entreprenarait. Il a eu son master en “économie politique du moyen orient” à King’s college à Londres en 2018. Il est actuellement en train de faire son second master en analyse de risque à King’s college à Londres. Aujourd’hui, il travaille avec le PNUD (Programme de développement des Nations Unies) pour renforcer la lutte contre la corruption au Liban.
Jad Abdoujaoude
Alexandre a obtenu son baccalauréat en France après ses études à l'EFMPA.
Ensuite, il a enchaîné avec une école de commerce et aujourd’hui il travaille au département des systèmes d’information chez Total.
Alexandre Day
Après ses études à l’Ecole Française Marcel Pagnol d’Abuja, elle a étudié le droit à Griffith College Dublin, en Irlande. Elle travaille pour Tranzfar à Londres en tant qu'analyste du développement commercial et du marketing. Elle est également en train de faire une maîtrise en propriété intellectuelle internationale à l'université de Bangor, au Pays de Galles.
Omemma Nina E.Okey-Uche
fr_FRFrançais